## CONSTITUTION OF ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE (AY 2021-22)

The Anti-Ragging Committee of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2021-22 with below mentioned as its members –

1)	Dr. Silla Ramsundar	, Professor	_	Chairperson
----	---------------------	-------------	---	-------------

- 2) Dr. Radhakrishna G, Associate Professor Chairperson
- 3) Dr. Santosh Yele, Assistant Professor Member
- 4) Dr. Ashish Kumar Biswas, Assistant Professor Member
- 5) Mr. Sourav Chatterjee, Deputy Registrar Member
- 6) Mr. Diddi Kumaraswamy, Security Officer Member

(Dr. Tapan K Panda)

Director